Wise Words from My Refrigerator Magnets

Image

I love my teenagers! xox

13 thoughts on “Wise Words from My Refrigerator Magnets

  1. LOVE IT! We have one on our fridge that says, “Trying to keep a clean house with kids is like trying to shovel the driveway while it’s still snowing.”

  2. I only have one magnet and my kids bought it for me. This may not be politically correct, but it is funny. During all the John McCain and Sarah Palin Drama, my kids bought me a magnet with an image of Sarah Palin’s face with her mouth open in that certain way where you could almost hear her nasal voice harping on something. The words printed across the bottom of the magnet said…Bush with Tits. I guess if we are deciding or nay, judging, how good we are at parenting teens, I’d have to admit, mine sometimes get the best of me.

If you have something you'd like to share, please do so here!

