Does your child have a cell phone?

Great post, food for thought, I’ve addressed this issue on my blog before and I left a comment…what are your views on this topic?

FPgirl by FashionPlaytes Blog

Screen Shot 2013-11-05 at 6.34.20 AM

When I was a little girl, I remember my father getting a cell phone for our car. It was the size of a box! It was HUGE! I thought it was the coolest thing in the world and I totally felt like the Jetson family! (Little did I know cell phones would get to the size of a credit card!)

Fast forward to present day — cell phones are a way of life.

Whenever I’m out, I see kids with cell phones. They’re playing games. They’re talking on the phone. They’re taking photos. They’re taking videos. They’re texting. They’re tweeting or updating Facebook. There’s just so much to do with a cell phone nowadays.

In my mom group, we ALWAYS have a discussion about cell phone usage for our kids – Does your child have one? What age did you get him or her one?

It’s different for every parent.

View original post 97 more words

One thought on “Does your child have a cell phone?

  1. Pingback: Celling Our Souls | marissabergen602

If you have something you'd like to share, please do so here!

